Artwork by Nigel Hewitt | www.nigelhewitt.com.au
Artwork by Antonia Aitken | www.antoniaaitken.com
Artwork by Robyn McKinnon | www.handmark.com.au/collections/paintings/robyn-mckinnon
Artistic performance by Christopher Hamnett | www.chrishamnett.com.au | www.thehenryjones.com/artandhistory
Artwork by Melanie McCollin-Walker | www.melaniemccollinwalker.com
Artwork by Mandy Renard | www.handmark.com.au/collections/works-on-paper/mandy-renard-works-on-paper
Artwork by Josh Pringle | www.instagram.com/joshpringle
Artwork by Michaye Boulter | www.michayeboulter.com
Artwork by Adrian Barber | www.handmark.com.au/collections/paintings/adrian-barber
Artwork by Penny Burnett | www.pennyburnett.com